Menu Close

Best Mattress for 2020

$200 OFF
any Mattress

#1 for Highest Customer Ratings

   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 9.6
     Read Review  »


Best Memory Foam for Lowest Price

Best for Latex

   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 9.1
    Read Review  »

Best Organic
Mattress

   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 9.0
     Read Review  »

$200 OFF
any Mattress


Best for Luxury

BEST MATTRESS FOR 2020

Want to buy the best mattress at the best price? Our team has reviewed the top mattresses in the industry based on 1000’s of customer reviews from Google Shopping, BBB, and other online sources. Our goal is take our hundreds of hours of research to help you find your next perfect mattress. Disclosure.

Best Engineered for Pain-Free Sleep

*** Holiday Sale $200 OFF any Mattress ***

✔ Over 40,000 5-Star Reviews & Counting
✔ Not a bed-in-a box & arrives uncompressed 

✔ Handcrafted in the USA with premium Materials

9.8

#1 for Highest Customer Ratings
 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Read Review  »

Holiday Sale
$200 OFF any Mattress

Best Lowest Price Memory Foam

✔ Conforms to Unique Pressure Points
✔ Cooling Cloud technology Patent Pending
✔ Made in the USA

9.6

#1 for Lowest price Memory Foam
 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Read Review  »

Comfort and Support of Memory Foam

✔ American Luxury Handcrafted in California
✔ 12 Safety & sustainability certifications
✔ Layers help pressure relief 

9.4

#1 for Gel Memory Foam
 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Read Review  »

Best Organic Mattress

✔ Organic Certified Mattress
✔ 100 Day home trial or refund guarantee
✔ 25 year warranty

9.1

#1 for Pressure
 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Read Review  »

Best Memory Foam Mattress

*** Holiday Sale $200 OFF any Mattress ***

✔ Multiple firmness options (5.5, 8)
✔ 120 Night Sleep Trial
✔ 15 Year Warranty

9.0

#1 for Luxury
 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Read Review  »

Holiday Sale
$200 OFF any Mattress

saatva-logo-vector

Highest Reviewed
1. Saatva

The Saatva Mattress contains the patented Spinal Zone sleep technology that has been clinically proven to reduce back pain and stiffness by providing correct spinal alignment.
Top Pick
  • Dual perimeter edge support system
  • Spinal zone lumbar enhancement
  • Steel coil base support system
  • Supportive euro pillow top
5/5
Carla R
Feb 2015

First night sleeping on the mattress I had zero pain in my back or hip and I slept deeply. I woke up with no pain today. Take it from someone who researched every bed for 2 years... buy this bed.
5/5
Glen
Jan 2018

Memory Foam and Hybrid Foam Material...The Saatva Luxury Firm mattress has made a remarkable difference in my wife's back pain. I sleep like a rock on it too! Wonderful company, speedy delivery, and great price. Have already recommended it to multiple friends. Thanks for producing a quality product, in America for a great price point. Thanks for the peace you have given to us.
5/5
Lili Kashnig
Jan 2019

We got our matress a few days ago. My wife has been suffering from lumbar back issues for over a year. We have tried IComfort, Stearns and Foster, and Beauty Rest matresses. We even slept on an inflatable Coleman Matress with a futon pad. Nothing worked. The Saatva Luxery Firm matress has made a remarkable difference in my wife's back pain. I sleep like a rock on it too! Wonderful company, speedy delivery, and great price. Have already recommended it to multiple friends. Thanks for producing a quality product, in America for a great price point. Thanks for the peace you have given to us.
puffy-mattress-logo

2. Puffy

The memory foam in the Puffy offers significant motion isolation that makes the mattress a solid choice for couples, and its gel-infused foam resists overheating so that you can stay cool and comfortable. Both the comfort layer and the 6” of polyfoam in the support core stay quiet to limit potential noise disruptions as well.
  • Medium feel (5 – 5.5)
  • Contouring foam for significant pressure point relief
  • Standout motion isolation
5/5
Mary T
March 2019

I think it could be a bit more plush on top - I gave it four stars because it is a bit underwhelming in this category. However, I like that it is lightweight because of my age, but the blankets and sheets don't stay fully tucked in underneath. This is most likely because I toss and turn throughout the night, and only purchased a Twin XL. I certainly would recommend a Puffy mattress for the price; I plan to keep it, although I have not slept on it for the entire trial period. I do hope that the integrity of the foam will hold up for several years since this it is not a hybrid mattress. All in all, I am happy with my purchase.
5/5
Shawn
Feb 2019

This is my second memory foam bed . The first member foam was probably 10 years ago. It was very comfortable but would get very hot after laying on it in the same place over time. Well after another conventional mattress has pass on I began reading about the “new” memory mattress’s and many talk about the cooling technology that they have now. This mattress is super comfy! I’m a side sleeper and it works for me. I still have some concerns about the heat build up from laying there for a while but is defybetter than the last memory foam mattress that I owned. I’m still in the trail period so I haven’t made up my mind yet. The dilemma for me is the amount of money to purchase the mattress and at this point not to be 100% satisfied. The jury is still out on what I’m going to do.
4/5
Andrea
Nov 2018

If you do not do well on soft mattresses and your weight is centered lower in your body, this might not be a good mattress for you. I’m female, 5’ 9”, and carry more weight in my hips than my bust and shoulders. I’m not obese, but I can leg press the whole stack at the gym. Can’t do a chin up to save my life. I’ve that sort of build. For guys and smaller framed women, I can see this mattress being Perfect. I’ll give it more time (because I have 101 days to figure out if I can make this work, which is rad), but it’s probably just not for me.

3. Plush Beds

All PlushBeds’ latex mattresses are designed to help relieve pressure points associated with hip and shoulder pain while providing ergonomic support and alignment. The Botanical Bliss latex mattress is the most customizable, allowing you to fine-tune your firmness at home, so it’s a great option for sensitive sleepers.
  • 100 day sleep trial
  • 25 year warranty
  • Free Shipping
4/5
Sebastion C.
June 2019

I ordered 2 twin beds with fully adjustable bases. From date of order until receipt was almost 6 weeks. I understand that it was the fault of the base manufacturer and each time I sent an email to PlushBeds it was immediately answered.
4/5
Susan Randazzo
Feb 2019

The mattress is very comfortable. There was absolutely no chemical smell when opened. We are very happy with our purchase. My only issue is the fact that there is no support on the edges. If you sit on the edge, you just slide off.
4/5
John M.
May 2018

We have had the bed 5 months and my husband and I are both sleeping better. Just the right amount of support and softness to relieve our hip and back problems. Company was easy to deal with and mattress and foundation came without any defects and the foundation was easy to put together. The mattress is very heavy and hard to maneuver if you have to. Would be better with handles like other mattresses have. I would recommend this mattress.

4. Avocado

Avocado is made with natural and organic materials, including 100% GOLS organic certified latex from tree-tapped sources, 100% GOTS organic certified wool and 100% GOTS organic certified cotton.
  • 100 day sleep trial
  • GOTS organic certified
5/5
Kristy K
April 2017

It's been almost a month and we are extremely happy with our Avocado so far! We purchased the standard matress without the pillow top and it's the perfect level of firmness for my hubby and I which has proven to be a tough task until now. We tried out two other mattresses from a similar green online matress company and unfortunately both of them h...Read More
4/5
Scott P
June 2017

I'm enjoying the quality of the mattress, but prefer a softer mattress. Even with the pillow top, it's a bit too firm for me.
4/5
Stephanie D
March 2017

First off, the level of service provided by the folks at Avocado, Jay in particular, is bar none. The shipping took a while and there was a complication (fault of the third party shipping company, not Avodcado) and they were incredibly responsive and helpful to resolve it as fast as possible. It's a very comfortable, very firm mattress. More firm than I was expecting honestly, not great for side sleeping. But I'm primarily a back sleeper so I'm good. It does not get hot and moderates temperature very well. I delighted with my puchase. Read Less
LoomandLeaf

5. Loom & Leaf

Loom & Leaf offers premium memory foam, handcrafted with eco-friendly materials. Breathable organic cotton, cooling spinal gel, and layers of high-density support foam assure a cool, comfortable night’s sleep.
  • 15 year warranty
  • 120 day sleep trial
  • High density 5 lb memory foam
  • Cooling layer
  • Multi-layer breathable support
5/5
Jim B
Sept 2018

After a year, I have to say that I finally sleep like the way you are meant to sleep. My back no longer bothers me, I sleep through the night and I don't bother my wife. I'm a big guy and move a lot. I don't remember anything about the delivery, so that was fine. The mattress looks like the day I bought it, there are no impressios whatsoever. Without a doubt I would buy another mattress from Zen Haven.
5/5
WV
Nov 2018

We have been sleeping on this bed for over 6 months. It is the most comfortable bed we have ever had. I was nervous about a latex bed as we have only ever had innerspring mattresses. My back felt better on the firm side. The bed is very heavy so make sure you have help when moving it. It was a very good investment and we would make the purchase again if we were to do it all over again!
5/5
Ben Tettlebaum
Jul 2018

I now have three natural or organic latex mattresses from three different companies. They are all delightful. However, my Zenhaven mattress is the most comfortable and aesthetically beautiful mattress I've ever experienced. Thank you!